· 

Notes and Photos about the Philippines

The Philippines on EXPRESSIONS website at https://alexmoi04.jimdofree.com/expressions-plus/
The Philippines on EXPRESSIONS website

Early on, I wrote that I will be using the Jimdo Blog for my second edition online notes about the Philippines. I will not use the blog because our new website, EXPRESSIONS, contains articles and photographic displays about the Philippines. In addition, I have to attend to a few, truly important matters.

 

May I suggest that you visit Expressions Plus/Expressions Philippines and you will find many articles and photos about the Philippines. Also, there are about 9 very short, silent videos about the Philippines at this time.

 

Maybe – just maybe – in the distant future, I’ll write the second edition about the Philippines.

 

 

Related Articles: Greetings for Today, March 14 and Our Websites

 

Hearts Philippines & Then Some

This is Uncle Alex and Gabby's website at Jimdo.com and this is the website for the Philippines and then some.

 

Help

 

Free Website at Jimdo.com

 

Pilatelika Pilipinas

Pilatelika Pilipinas at philippines-atbp.jimdofree.com

 

Photos

 

Gabby's Faith Expression

 

Jesus and Gabby Series and Love God Series

Words for your Psyche, Part I

About Alex Moises

Alex Moises - About / Contact